Air Engineering and Supply Sales and Product Specialists


80/20 Product Specialists

Dan Hochstetler
80/20 Product Specialist
dan@airengr.com
Direct: 763.999.5360
Phone: 612.332.4181
Fax: 612.332.4184

Ryan De Ziel
80/20 Product Specialist
ryan@airengr.com
Direct: 763.999.5359
Phone: 612.332.4181
Fax: 612.332.4184


Inside Sales Group

Brian Hill
Inside Sales
brian@airengr.com
Direct: 763.999.5341
Phone: 612.332.4181
Fax: 612.332.4184

Fares Mustafa
Inside Sales
fares@airengr.com
Direct: 763.999.5342
Phone: 612.332.4181
Fax: 612.332.4184

Tom Lemke
Inside Sales
tom@airengr.com
Direct: 763.999.5343
Phone: 612.332.4181
Fax: 612.332.4184


Outside Sales Group

Scotty Graham
Outside Sales - East/Northeast Metro and West Central Wisconsin
scotty@airengr.com
Direct: 763.999.5366
Phone: 612.332.4181
Fax: 612.332.4184

Craig Spencer
Outside Sales – Metro and Surrounding Suburbs
craig@airengr.com
Direct: 763.999.5363
Phone: 612.332.4181
Fax: 612.332.4184

Jeff Koch
Sales Manager
jeff@airengr.com
Direct: 763.999.5396
Phone: 612.332.4181
Fax: 612.332.4184

Keith Rafos
Outside Sales - Northern Metro
keith@airengr.com
Direct: 763.999.5362
Phone: 612.332.4181

Brad Shevcheck
Outside Sales - Northern Minnesota, Northwestern Wisconsin and North Dakota
brad@airengr.com
Direct: 763.999.5365
Phone: 612.332.4181
Fax: 612.332.4184

Zack Reimers
Outside Sales - Southern Minnesota, Northern Iowa, Southwestern Wisconsin and South Dakota
zack@airengr.com
Direct: 763.999.5364
Phone: 612.332.4181
Fax: 612.332.4184


Operations

John Nevin
Warehouse / Shipping
john@airengr.com
Direct: 763.999.5350
Phone: 612.332.4181
Fax: 612.332.4184

Terri Maurer
Accounting
terri@airengr.com
Direct: 763.999.5398
Phone: 612.332.4181
Fax: 612.332.4184

Greg Maurer
Purchasing
greg@airengr.com
Direct: 763.999.5399
Phone: 612.332.4181
Fax: 612.332.4184

David Maurer
President
david@airengr.com
Direct: 763.999.5400
Phone: 612.332.4181
Fax: 612.332.4184

Don Maurer
CEO
don@airengr.com
Phone: 612.332.4181
Fax: 612.332.4184